منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتيقود يعلن لوح

شاشات LED الداخلية للإعلان 3 في 1 طريقة Pixel Pitch Scan Drive

نوعية جيدة لوحات فيديو LED للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة لوحات فيديو LED للمبيعات
التصميم الجيد والجودة للصيانة الأمامية أدى العرض ، فإنه يوفر الكثير من الوقت. ، وأعرب عن تقديره الخدمة السريعة والجودة.

—— روديون جاكلو

لذا ، اخترت JCDads ، موكلي للغاية على جودة P10.Stable ومع سطوع عالية.

—— لويس ميغيل أغيري

أنا أحب خدمتك ومساعدتك المهنية ، فأجبتني دائمًا بسرعة على الرغم من أن وقت متأخر في جانبك.

—— اريك هدسون

شاشة عرض التجميع السريع جيدة ، ومهندسك محترف للغاية وصبور ، يجب أن أعطي خمسة بداية لخدمته.

—— VICTOR

ابن دردش الآن

شاشات LED الداخلية للإعلان 3 في 1 طريقة Pixel Pitch Scan Drive

الصين شاشات LED الداخلية للإعلان 3 في 1 طريقة Pixel Pitch Scan Drive المزود
شاشات LED الداخلية للإعلان 3 في 1 طريقة Pixel Pitch Scan Drive المزود شاشات LED الداخلية للإعلان 3 في 1 طريقة Pixel Pitch Scan Drive المزود شاشات LED الداخلية للإعلان 3 في 1 طريقة Pixel Pitch Scan Drive المزود شاشات LED الداخلية للإعلان 3 في 1 طريقة Pixel Pitch Scan Drive المزود شاشات LED الداخلية للإعلان 3 في 1 طريقة Pixel Pitch Scan Drive المزود

صورة كبيرة :  شاشات LED الداخلية للإعلان 3 في 1 طريقة Pixel Pitch Scan Drive

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Ocolour
إصدار الشهادات: CE, ETL,ROHS, CCC
رقم الموديل: OC-IDC-P2.5

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1pc/1sqm
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: خشب رقائقيّ صندوق
وقت التسليم: 15-20 يوم عمل
شروط الدفع: T/T, L/C, ويسترن يونيون
القدرة على العرض: 5000sq.meter / شهر
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
نوع البكسل: 3 in-1 المورد الصمام: ناتيونستار
قاد وحدة: 240MM * 240MM أسلوب محرك الأقراص: 1/16scan
خزانة حجم: 640mm * 640mm زاوية: 160/160 درجة

مصادر عالية الجودة LED شاشات P5 داخلي أدى مجلس الإعلان مع جودة عالية شاشة LED رقائق

عندما تبحث عن شاشة LED عالية الجودة سواء هنا في أستراليا أو مصادر من الصين ، هناك الكثير من الأشياء المختلفة التي تبحث عنها ، والفشل في القيام بذلك يمكن أن يترك لك شاشة ذات نوعية رديئة مع الألوان السيئة التي تتلاشى بسرعة أو تفشل في كثير من الأحيان. هذا هو دليل شامل لاختيار شاشة LED ذات جودة عالية والتي سوف تستمر في المسافة. الأشياء التي سنغطيها في هذه المقالة هي كيفية تمييز عدم التوحيد في شاشات LED ، وخصائص يحمل في ثناياه عوامل ، ومزيد من السطوع لا يكون دائمًا أفضل ، وتكرار ، وتوافق ، وإبقاء اللون عند درجة سطوع منخفضة ، ودرجة البكسل ، وبعض الطرق المستخدمة ضمان صورة جيدة للشاشة.

رقائق عالية الجودة شاشة LED

واحدة من أهم الأشياء في شاشة LED عالية الجودة هي رقاقة LED المستخدمة ، وأشياء مثل الفرق بين البكسلات الافتراضية والبيكسلات الحقيقية ، و DIP LEDs و SMD والعلامة التجارية للرقاقات كلها تلعب دورا كبيرا في السعر والجودة. لن أقوم بتغطية هذه في هذه المقالة حيث أنني قد قمت بالفعل بتفصيل كبير في مقالتنا. لم يتم إنشاء جميع وحدات البكسل على قدم المساواة والتي أقترح عليك قراءتها بالاقتران مع هذه المقالة.

شاشة LED بكسل الملعب

ما لم تكن جديدًا تمامًا على شاشات LED ، ستكون كلمتي البكسل هي الكلمات التي سمعتها كثيرًا. تؤثر درجة البكسل على السعر أكثر من أي جانب آخر وستحدد ما إذا كانت الشاشة مناسبة لتطبيقك أم لا. ما تشير إليه درجة البكسل هو المسافة بين كل بكسل (كل مجموعة من مصابيح LED DIP أو كل SMD LED). يؤثر هذا على السعر كثيرًا لأنه إذا كان لديك P16 (عرض 16 مم بكسل) وشاشة P8 بنفس الحجم ، فستحتاج إلى 4 أضعاف عدد رقائق LED. وتعتمد درجة البكسل التي تختارها لحل LED الرقمي على المسافة بين شاشة LED والشخص الذي يشاهدها. دليل بسيط هو لكل عرض من 1 ملم. الحد الأدنى لمسافة الرؤية هو 750-1000. على سبيل المثال ، لا يجب استخدام شاشة P16 في التطبيقات حيث سيكون أقل عرض هو أقل من 12 متر. هذا هو دليل أساسي للغاية وسوف نقوم بإضافة آلة حاسبة درجة البكسل أكثر شمولية على الموقع قريبا.

عدم التوحيد في شاشات LED

عند تصنيع المصابيح ، يختلف طول الموجة ، الذي يؤثر على اللون والسطوع. التغييرات الصغيرة في الطول الموجي والسطوع يمكن أن تجعل الضوء الملون مختلف بشكل واضح. هناك العديد من العمليات المختلفة التي يمكن القيام بها للمساعدة في تقليل الاختلاف في اللون وحسابه والتحكم في السطوع الذي لن أفصقه هنا. أفضل طريقة لمعرفة ما إذا كانت الشاشة تتسم بالتجانس وهي رؤيتها تظهر باللون الأبيض ثم الأخضر والأزرق والأحمر. هذا هو عندما تكون غير الاتساق أكثر وضوحا. تعطيك الصورة فكرة عن الفرق الذي يحدثه هذا.

السطوع المطلوب لشاشة LED الخارجية

قد تفترض أن أكثر هو أفضل ، وهذا ليس الحال دائما. إذا كنت تفكر في حل رقمي في الهواء الطلق ، يجب أن تحتوي شاشة LED عالية الجودة على درجة سطوع 5500cd / m2 أو أكثر. هذا سيعطي شاشة LED لون نابض بالحياة في الضوء الكامل. تستخدم شاشات LED التي تُعلن سطوعًا عاليًا بشكل استثنائي أسلوب البيع هذا. إن تشغيل شاشة LED الخاصة بك أكثر سطوعًا من المطلوب سيقلل فقط من عمر رقائق LED.

السطوع التلقائي لشاشات LED

هذا يمكن أن يكون ميزة مفيدة جدا. عندما تكون هناك مستويات إضاءة أقل في محيط الشاشة ، لا يلزم تشغيل الشاشة وسطى كامل. في الواقع ، فإن الجري في سطوع كامل سيجعل الشاشة أصعب في الرؤية وتتسبب في إحداث تلوث ضوئي يسبب الشكاوى. إن وجود شاشة تغير السطوع سوف يقلل أيضًا من استهلاك الطاقة ويطيل عمر رقائق LED. إذا كانت مصابيح LED مظللة فقط ، فسيؤثر ذلك على لون الشاشة وشكلها ، وينبغي تقليل السطوع باستخدام PWM (Pulse Width Management) وهذا يضيء مصابيح LED وإطفائها في سطوع كامل أسرع مما يمكن للعين إدراكه من تعتيم الشاشة دون فقدها لون نابض ثابت. وأود أن أجري نفس الاختبار المذكور في قسم عدم التجانس من المقالة في سطوع منخفض للتحقق من أنها لا تزال متناسقة.

عمر LED في الشاشات

سيمنحك العمر الافتراضي فكرة عن عدد المرات التي ستحتاج فيها إلى توفير الصيانة على الشاشات. يعد من الواضح أفضل هنا. ومع ذلك ، يعتمد عمر LED على التنكس الضوئي (LEDs يعتم بمرور الوقت). يظهر هذا كنسبة مئوية من السطوع الأصلي. معيار الصناعة هو 70٪ من السطوع الأصلي الذي يعتبر نهاية العمر. ومع ذلك ، سيستخدم موردون مختلفون نسبًا مختلفة لإدراك عمرهم المتوقع.

تلبية معايير السلامة للحلول الرقمية

تمتلك معظم الدول نوعًا من معايير السلامة للأجهزة الكهربائية. يجب عليك التأكد من أنها تتوافق مع جميع المعايير ذات الصلة. قد يؤدي استيراد الشاشات التي لا تلتزم بالمعايير إلى الكثير من المتاعب في حال وقوع حادث. إذا كانت الشركة المصنعة الخاصة بك تلتزم بالمعايير الدولية المشتركة مثل CE و RoHS ، فهذا مؤشر جيد يجب عليك مواصلة البحث عنه.

عمق اللون عرض الصمام

يشير عمق ألوان شاشة العرض إلى عدد الألوان التي يمكن لكل بكسل عرضها. هذا له علاقة بكيفية معالجة الصورة وتردد PWM بدلاً من رقاقة LED. 16 بت (65،536 لون) هي كمية جيدة ، وصولاً إلى 14 بت (16،384 لون) ما زال مقبولاً ولا يتطلب أي شيء أكثر من 24 بت (لون حقيقي). تجدر الإشارة إلى أن كل بت إضافية تجعل فرقا كبيرا في نطاق الألوان. هذا يحدث أساسا عندما يكون لديك مساحات كبيرة من الألوان الصلبة مع تدرجات طفيفة أو الظلال. توضح الصورة أدناه عمقًا صغيرًا مقارنة بواحد أكبر. يجب أن تتمكن من رؤية الربط في الصورة العليا.

مراقبة الأجهزة الذاتية في شاشات LED

يعد رصد شاشات LED أمرًا أساسيًا لضمان التشغيل المستمر وعمر الخدمة الطويل. المقاييس المهمة التي يجب مراقبتها هي حالة عمل المكون ودرجة الحرارة والرطوبة. مراقبة الدخان ، حالة المروحة ، وإمدادات الطاقة وأن باب خزانة مغلقة يمكن أن يمنع أيضا أخطاء لا داعي لها. توفر بعض الحلول الرقمية ميزة إيقاف التشغيل التلقائي لمنع تلف الأجهزة ، وستقوم معظم الحلول بإعلامك عند تشغيل شيء خارج النطاق الطبيعي أو عندما يكون هناك خطأ.

معدل التحديث لشاشات LED

معدل التحديث هو مدى سرعة تحديث الصورة على الشاشة ويتم عرضها في هرتز. يعني 60 هرتز أنه يتم عرض صورة 60 مرة في الثانية. هذا مهم لتقليل الخفقان والنطاقات التي تظهر أحيانًا على شاشات العرض القديمة وشاشات CRT. إذا كنت قد حاولت التقاط صورة لشاشة قديمة وكانت هناك فرقة ساطعة أو داكنة تتحرك عبر الشاشة ، فهذا بسبب انخفاض معدل التحديث. ستحتاج إلى معدل تحديث مرتفع إذا كنت تخطط لتسجيل العرض ، في تطبيقات مثل الملاعب الرياضية التي ستظهر على شاشة التلفزيون.

اعتبارات الصمام شاشة مجلس الوزراء

رقائق LED ليست هي الشيء الوحيد الذي تحتاج إلى النظر فيه. مجلس الوزراء هو أيضا عامل مهم. الأشياء التي تحتاج إلى النظر فيها عندما يتعلق الأمر إلى مجلس الوزراء هو طرق الوصول والوزن وتصنيف IP وطريقة التركيب. تؤثر طريقة التركيب على سهولة التثبيت ، حيث سيكون بعض النظام قادراً على التعامل مع الأحجام المحدودة ، وكم يجب أن تكون المحاذاة بين الخزانات مناسبة أيضًا. النظام الأكثر شيوعًا لشاشات LED الثابتة (وهي أنظمة مختلفة لشاشات LED) هو تحديد نقاط في الزوايا كما يوجد دبوس في الأعلى لمحاذاة وتثبيتها على الشاشات أعلاه. هذا نظام جيد لأنه يوزع الوزن بشكل جيد. إذا كان لديك تطبيق معين في الاعتبار ، فقد يكون من المفيد تقييم الأنظمة المختلفة التي يمكنك العثور عليها. يمكن أن يساعدك Ocolour في التوصل إلى حل شاشة LED عالي الجودة ليناسب احتياجاتك ، اتصل بنا هنا للاستشارة. من الواضح جداً لماذا الوزن مهم ، أي شيء يزيد عن 40 كيلوجرام للوحة القياسية هو الحصول المفرط. توفر معظم شاشات LED الثابتة الموجودة حاليًا في السوق مجموعة من الوصول الأمامي والخلفي ، ويسمح لك الوصول الخلفي ببناء هيكل خلف الشاشة للخدمة. بدلاً من ذلك ، إذا كان الوصول سهلاً ، يمكن أن يسمح لك الوصول الأمامي بتخفيض تكاليف التصنيع بشكل كبير من خلال إنشاء بنية بسيطة.

تصنيف IP للشاشات LED الخارجية

يوصي Ocolour بتصنيف IP 65 أمامي.

الصمام إمدادات الطاقة العرض

معدل الفشل وعمر إمدادات الطاقة LED (يشار إليها أيضا باسم برامج تشغيل LED) هو أسرع بكثير من رقائق LED. يمكن أن تكون امدادات الطاقة الرخيصة غير متناسقة للغاية وتفشل بسرعة كبيرة مما تسبب في جزء من الشاشة إلى الظلام ، إن لم يكن كل شيء. بعض العلامات التجارية الجيدة للسائقين LED هي Meanwell و TDK.

استنتاج

هناك الكثير للتفكير فيه عند شراء شاشة LED. الحل الأفضل هو التحدث إلى خبير. يضمن لك الذهاب مع مورد صيني الحصول على الدعم والذهاب مع Ocolour لضمان الحصول على حل شاشة LED رقمية عالية الجودة.

سلسلة اللوحات الإعلانية LED الداخلية

قاد وحدة
تصميم الوحدة الوصول إلى الخلف أو الوصول الأمامي مع المغناطيس
درجة البكسل (mm) 2.5 3 4 5
مصباح led SMD2121 SMD2121 SMD2121 SMD3528
ضبط البكسل (نقطة / m2) 160000 111111 62500 40000
البعد وحدة (مم) 160 × 160 192 × 192 256 × 128 320 × 160
قرار وحدة (نقطة) 64 × 64 64 × 64 64 × 32 64 × 32
وضع القيادة 1/32 المسح 1/32 يمكن 1/16 المسح 1/16 المسح
خزانة LED
هناك خزانة مصبوبة بالقالب ، خزانة تقليدية ومع دعم قوس اختياري.
LED بيلبوارد
سطوع > 800cd / M2 > 1000cd / M2 > 1200cd / M2 > 1500cd / M2
زاوية الرؤية أفقي 120deg عمودي 120 درجة.
مدخلات الطاقة AC 110V / 220V
سيطرة سطوع 256 مستويات
معدل بقعة عمياء <1/10000
عمر في 50 ٪ سطوع 100000 ساعة
حماية الدخول IP32
درجة حرارة التشغيل ﹣30 ℃ ~ ﹢ 50 ℃
درجة حرارة التخزين ﹣60 ℃ ~ ﹢ 80 ℃
طريقة التحكم معيار: Wired اختياري: 3G / 4G / WIFI

واجهة الإدخال

(مع معالج الفيديو)

AV و S-Video و VGA و DVI و YPbPr و HDMI و SDI و HDSDI

تفاصيل الاتصال
Ocolour Technologies Co., Limited

اتصل شخص: sales

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsLED Advertising Board

Indoor LED Advertising Screens 3 In 1 Pixel Pitch Scan Drive Method

Good quality LED Video Billboards for sales
Good quality LED Video Billboards for sales
Good design and quality for the front maintenance led display, it save a lot of time.And appreciated your fast and good service.

—— Rodion Gakalo

I so to choose JCDads,my client is highly appraised for the P10.Stable quality and with high brightness.

—— Luis Miguel Aguirrre

I like your service and your professional help ,you always reply me quickly even though the late time in your side.

—— Eric Hudson

The fast assemble led display is good, and your engineer is very professional and patient,i have to give five-start for his service.

—— Victor

I'm Online Chat Now

Indoor LED Advertising Screens 3 In 1 Pixel Pitch Scan Drive Method

China Indoor  LED Advertising  Screens 3 In 1 Pixel Pitch Scan Drive Method supplier
Indoor  LED Advertising  Screens 3 In 1 Pixel Pitch Scan Drive Method supplier Indoor  LED Advertising  Screens 3 In 1 Pixel Pitch Scan Drive Method supplier Indoor  LED Advertising  Screens 3 In 1 Pixel Pitch Scan Drive Method supplier Indoor  LED Advertising  Screens 3 In 1 Pixel Pitch Scan Drive Method supplier Indoor  LED Advertising  Screens 3 In 1 Pixel Pitch Scan Drive Method supplier

Large Image :  Indoor LED Advertising Screens 3 In 1 Pixel Pitch Scan Drive Method

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Ocolour
Certification: CE, ETL,ROHS, CCC
Model Number: OC-IDC-P2.5

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1PC/1SQM
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: Plywood box
Delivery Time: 15-20 working days
Payment Terms: T/T, L/C, Western Union
Supply Ability: 5000sq.meter/month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Pixel Type: 3-in-1 LED Supplier: Nationstar
Led Module: 240mm*240mm Drive Method: 1/16scan
Cabinet Size: 640mm*640mm Viewing Angle: 160/160 Degree

Sourcing High Quality LED Screens P5 Indoor Led Advertising Board with High Quality LED Screen Chips

 

When you are looking for a high quality LED screen either here in Australia or sourcing from China there are a lot of different things to look out for, failing to do so can leave you with a poor quality screen with bad colors that fades quickly or fails often. This is a comprehensive guide to choosing a high quality LED display that is going to last the distance. Things we will be covering in this article are how to spot non-uniformity in LED screens, inbuilt features, how more brightness isn’t always better, frequency, compliancy, retaining colour at low brightness, pixel pitch and some of the methods used to ensure a good screen image.

 

High Quality LED Screen Chips

 

One of the most important things in a high quality LED screen is the LED chip used, things like the difference between virtual pixels and true pixels, DIP LEDs and SMD and the brand of chip all play a huge part in price and quality. I won’t be covering these in this article as I have already gone into great detail on our article All pixels aren’t created equal which I suggest you read in conjunction with this article.

 

LED Screen Pixel Pitch

 

Unless you are very new to LED screens pixel pitch will be words you’ve heard a lot. Pixel pitch affects price more than any other aspect and will determine if a screen is suitable for your application. What pixel pitch refers to is the distance between each pixel (each group of DIP LEDs or each single SMD LED). This affects price so much because if you had a P16 (16mm pixel pitch) and a P8 display at the same size you would require 4 times as many LED chips. Which pixel pitch you choose for your digital LED solution will depend on the distance between the LED screen and the person viewing it. A simple guide is for each 1mm pitch the minimum viewing distance is 750-1000. For example, a P16 screen shouldn’t be used in applications where the closest viewing will be less than 12m. That is a very basic guide and we will be adding a more comprehensive pixel pitch calculator on the site soon.

 

Non-uniformity in LED screens

 

When manufacturing LEDs the wavelength, which effects colour and the brightness vary. Small changes in wavelength and brightness can make a visibly differently colored light. There are several different processes that manufactures can do to help reduce and account for the difference in colour and for controlling brightness which I won’t detail here. The best way to tell if the screen has uniformity is to see it display all white and then green, blue and red. This is when the non-uniformities will be most obvious. The image gives you an idea of the difference this makes.

 

Brightness required for outdoor LED display

 

You might assume that more is better, this is not always the case. If you are considering an outdoor digital solution, a high quality LED screen should have a brightness 5500cd/m2 or more. This will give a LED screen vibrant colour in full light. LED Screens that advertising exceptionally high brightness are using this sales tactic. Running your LED display brighter than required will just reduce the lifespan of the LED chips.

 

Automatic brightness of LED screens

 

This can be a very beneficial feature. When there are lower surrounding light levels the screen doesn’t need to be running at full brightness. In fact, running at full brightness will actually make the screen harder to see and cause light pollution potential causing complaints. Having a screen that changes brightness will also reduce your energy consumption and extend the lifespan of the LED chips. If the LEDs are just dimmed this will affect the colour and the look of the screen, brightness should be reduce using PWM (Pulse Width Management) this flashes the LEDs on and off at full brightness faster than the eye can perceive dimming the display without losing the consistent vibrant colour. I would run the same testing mentioned in the Non-uniformity section of the article at low brightness to check they remain consistent.

 

LED Lifespan in screens

 

The lifetime will give you an idea of how often you are going to need to provide maintenance on screens. Longer is obviously better here. However, LED lifespan is based on luminous degeneration (LEDs dimming over time). This is shown as a percentage of the original brightness. The industry standard is 70% of the original brightness to be considered the end of the lifespan. However, different suppliers will use different percentages to bump up their perceived lifespan.

 

Meeting safety standards for digital solutions

 

Most countries have some sort of safety standards for electrical devices. You must make sure that they comply with all relevant standards. Importing screens that don’t comply with standards could leave you in a lot of trouble if an accident was ever to happen. If your manufacturer does adhere to common international standards like CE and RoHS it is a pretty good indicator that you should keep looking.

 

LED display colour depth

 

LED display colour depth refers to the number of colour that each pixel can display. This has to do with how the image is processed and the PWM frequency rather than the LED chip. 16 bit (65,536 colour) is a good amount, down to 14bit(16,384 colour) is still acceptable and anything more than 24 bit (True Colour) is not required. It is worth noting that each extra bit does make a big difference to the colour range. This mainly comes into play when you have large areas of solid colour with slight gradients or shadows. The image below shows you a small depth compared to a larger one. You should be able to see the banding in the top image.

 

Hardware self-monitoring in LED screens

 

Monitoring your LED displays is crucial to ensure constant operation and a long lifespan. Important metrics to monitor are component working status, temperature, and humidity. Monitoring smoke, fan status, power supply and that the cabinet door is closed can also prevent unnecessary faults. Some digital solutions provide an automatic shutdown feature to prevent hardware damage and most solutions will notify you when something is running outside normal range or when there is a fault.

 

Refresh rate for LED displays

 

The refresh rate is how quickly the image refreshes on the screen and is displayed in Hz. 60Hz means that an image is shown 60 times per second. This is important to reduce flickering and banding sometimes seen on older displays and CRT monitors. If you have ever tried to take a photo of an old monitor and there is a bright or dark band moving across the screen, this is because of a lower refresh rate. You will need a high refresh rate if you are planning on recording the display, in applications like sports stadiums that will be seen on television.

 

LED screen cabinet considerations

 

The LED chips aren’t the only thing you need to consider. The cabinet is also an important factor. The things you need to consider when it comes to the cabinet is access methods, weight, IP rating and mounting method. The mounting method affects the ease of install, some system will on be able to handle limited sizes, how easy the cabinets are to align should also be a consideration. The most common system for fixed LED screens (they are different systems for staging LED screens) is fixing points in the corners there is also a pin in the top to align and secure them to the screens above. This is a good system because it distributes the weight well. If you have a particular application in mind it might be worth weighing up the different systems you can find. Ocolour can help you come up with a high quality LED screen solution to suit your needs, contact us here for a consultation. It is pretty obvious why weight is important, anything over 40kg for a standard panel is getting excessive. Most fixed LED displays currently on the market offer a combination of front and rear access, rear access allows you to build a structure behind the screen for servicing. Alternatively, if access is easy, front access can allow you to great reduce fabrication costs by making a simple structure.

 

IP Rating for outdoor LED screens

 

Ocolour recommends an IP 65 front rating. 

 

LED Display Power Supplies

 

The failure rate and lifespan of the LED power supplies (also referred to as LED drivers) is a lot faster than the LED chips. Cheap power supplies can be very inconsistent and fail quite quickly causing a section of your screen to go dark, if not the whole thing. Some good brands for LED drivers are Meanwell and TDK.

 

Conclusion

 

There is a lot to think about when purchasing a LED screen. The best solution is to talk to an expert. Going with an Chinese supplier ensures you get support and going with Ocolour ensure you get a high quality digital LED screen solution.

 

Indoor Led Advertising Board Series

 

LED MODULE
Module design Back access or Front access with magnet
Pixel pitch(mm) 2.5 3 4 5
Led lamp SMD2121 SMD2121 SMD2121 SMD3528
Pixel configuration(dot/m2) 160000 111111 62500 40000
Module dimension(mm) 160 x 160 192 x 192 256 x 128 320 x 160
Module resolution(dot) 64 x 64 64 x 64 64 x 32 64 x 32
Driving mode 1/32 scan 1/32 can 1/16 scan 1/16 scan
LED CABINET
There is die-cast cabinet,traditional cabinet and with bracket support for optional.
LED BILLBOARD
Brightness >800cd/m2 >1000cd/m2 >1200cd/m2 >1500cd/m2
Viewing angle Horizontal 120deg Vertical 120deg.
Power input AC 110V /220V
Brightness control 256 levels
Blind spot rate <1/10000
Lifetime at 50% brightness 100,000 hours
Ingress Protection IP32
Operation temperature ﹣30 ℃ ~﹢50 ℃
Storage temperature ﹣60 ℃ ~﹢80 ℃
Control way Standard:Wired Optional:3G/4G/WIFI

Input interface

(with video processor)

AV, S-Video, VGA, DVI, YPbPr, HDMI, SDI, HDSDI

 

Indoor  LED Advertising  Screens 3 In 1 Pixel Pitch Scan Drive Method

Contact Details
Ocolour Technologies Co., Limited

Contact Person: sales

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)